Professor Zdzisław Pawlak Awards

2021 Young Researcher Award

Christian Leyh, Konstanze Köppe, Sarah Neuschl, and Milan Pentrack for the paper: “Critical Success Factors for Digitalization Projects

Best Paper Awards


Aleksandra Bączkiewicz, Jarosław Wątróbski, Bartłomiej Kizielewicz, and Wojciech Sałabun for the paper “Towards Objectification of Multi-Criteria Assessments: a Comparative Study on MCDA Methods


Anastasija Nikiforova, Janis Bicevskis, Zane Bicevska, Ivo Oditis for the paper “Data Quality Model-based Testing of Information System


Oana Merkt for the paper On the Use of Data Driven Models to Improve the Quality of Maintenance: A Literature Analysis of Maintenance Strategies


Christian Leyh, Thomas Schäffer, Trung Duc Nguyen for the paper “Information system backsourcing: A systematic literature analysis


Jarosław Wątróbski, Jarosław Jankowski, Artur Karczmarczyk, Waldemar Wolski, Paweł Ziemba for the paper "Integrated approach to e-commerce websites evaluation with the use of surveys and eye tracking based experiments"


Dimitrios Chatzoudes, Prodromos Chatzoglou, and Georgia Apostolopoulou for the paper "Antecedents and outcomes of ERP implementation success"
Dimitrios Chatzoudes, Prodromos Chatzoglou, Leonidas Fragidis, and Symeon Symeonidis for the paper "Critical success factors for ERP implementation"

Important dates

Technical sessions proposal submission: November 21, 2021
Paper submission (sharp / no extension): May 10, 2022
Position paper submission: June 7, 2022
Author notification: July 7, 2022
Registration and early payment will be open on: July 13, 2022
Final paper submission, registration: July 24, 2022
Discounted payment: July 26, 2022
Conference date: September 4-7, 2022

Strategic Partner

QED Software