Technical Session Chairs


Program Committee

  • Ait Ameur, Yamine, IRIT/INPT-ENSEEIHT, France
  • Cicirelli, Franco, Dimes - Unical, France
  • Ehrenberger, Wolfgang, University of Applied Science, Germany
  • Gomes, Luis, Universidade NOVA de Lisboa, Portugal
  • Gracanin, Denis, Virginia Tech, United States
  • Havelund, Klaus, Jet Propulsion Laboratory, California Institute of Technology, United States
  • Hsiao, Michael, Virginia Tech, United States
  • van-Katwijk, Jan, TU Delft, The Netherlands
  • Trybus, Leszek, Rzeszow University of Technology, Poland
  • Vardanega, Tullio, University of Padua, Italy
  • Velev, Miroslav, Aries Design Automation, United States

Important dates

Paper submission (sharp / no extension): May 24, 2021
Position paper submission: June 14, 2021
Author notification: July 5, 2021
Final paper submission, registration: July 26, 2021
Payment: August 19, 2021
Conference date: September 2-5, 2021

FedCSIS 2021 is organized by


Strategic Partner

QED Software