Technical Session Chairs


Program Committee

  • Ait Ameur, Yamine, IRIT/INPT-ENSEEIHT, France
  • Banach, Richard, University of Manchester, United Kingdom
  • Challenger, Moharram, University of Antwerp, Belgium
  • Cicirelli, Franco, Universita della Calabria, Italy
  • Ehrenberger, Wolfgang, Hochschule Fulda, Germany
  • Gomes, Luis, Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal
  • Gracanin, Denis, Virginia Tech, United States
  • Havelund, Klaus, Jet Propulsion Laboratory, California Institute of Technology, United States
  • Hsiao, Michael, Virginia Tech, United States
  • Nesi, Paolo, DSI-DISIT, University of Florence, Italy
  • Pullum, Laura, Oak Ridge National Laboratory, United States
  • Sanden, Bo, Colorado Technical University, United States
  • Sekerinski, Emil, McMaster University, Canada
  • Sojka, Michal, Czech Technical University, Czech Republic
  • Trybus, Leszek, Rzeszow University of Technology, Poland
  • van Katwijk, Jan, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands
  • Vardanega, Tullio, University of Padova, Italy
  • Velev, Miroslav, Aries Design Automation, United States
  • Zhu, Huibiao, Software Engineering Institute - East China Normal University

Important dates

Submission of technical session proposals: November 12, 2019
Paper submission (sharp / no extension): July 3, 2020
Position paper submission: July 17, 2020
Author notification: August 1, 2020
Final paper submission, registration: August 14, 2020
Payment: August 28, 2020
Conference date: September 6-9, 2020

FedCSIS 2020 is organized by