Event Chairs

  • Cao, Ning, College of Information Engineering, Qingdao Binhai University
  • Furtak, Janusz, Military University of Technology, Poland
  • Zieliński, Zbigniew, Military University of Technology, Poland

Contact: iot-ecaw2017@fedcsis.org

Program Committee

  • Amanowicz, Marek, Military University of Technology
  • Antkiewicz, Ryszard, Military University of Technology, Poland
  • Chudzikiewicz, Jan, Military University of Technology in Warsaw, Poland
  • Cui, Huanqing, Shandong University of Science and Technology, China
  • Ding, Jianrui, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
  • Fouchal, Hacene, University of Reims Champagne-Ardenne, France
  • Fuchs, Christoph, Fraunhofer Institute for Communication, Information Processing and Ergonomics FKIE, Germany
  • Ghamri-Doudane, Yacine, Université La Rochelle
  • Gluhak, Alexander, Intel Labs Europe
  • Higgs, Russell, University College Dublin, Ireland
  • Hodoň, Michal, University of Žilina, Slovakia
  • Johnsen, Frank Trethan, Norwegian Defence Research Establishment (FFI), Norway
  • Krco, Srdjan, DunavNET
  • Lenk, Peter, NATO Communications and Information Agency, Other
  • Li, Guofu, University of Shanghai for Science and Technology, China
  • Ma, Fumin, Nanjing University of Finance and Economics, China
  • Marks, Michał, NASK - Research and Academic Computer Network, Poland
  • MURAWSKI, Krzysztof, Military University of Technology, Poland
  • Niewiadomska-Szynkiewicz, Ewa, Research and Academic Computer Network (NASK), Institute of Control and Computation Engineering, Warsaw University of Technology
  • Paprzycki, Marcin, Systems Research Institute Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland
  • Sabir, Essaid, Hassan II University of Casablanca
  • Sikora, Andrzej, Research and Academic Computer Network (NASK)
  • Skarmeta, Antonio, University of Murcia
  • Suri, Niranjan, Institute of Human and Machine Cognition
  • Wrona, Konrad, NATO Communications and Information Agency
  • Xu, Jian, Northeastern University, China
  • Xu, Lina, University College Dublin, Ireland
  • Zhang, Tengfei, Nanjing University of Post and Telecommunication, China
  • Zhao, Yongbin, Shijiazhuang Tiedao University, China
  • Zheng, Lijuan, Shijiazhuang Tiedao University, China
  • Zhou, Wei, Qingdao Technological University, China

Important dates

  • Call for event proposals: November 02, 2016
  • Call for dissemination event proposals: January 10, 2017
  • Paper submission (strict deadline): May 10 2017 23:59:59 pm HST
  • Position paper submission: May 31, 2017
  • Authors notification: June 21, 2017
  • Final paper submission and registration: June 28, 2017
  • Final deadline for discounted fee: August 01, 2017
  • Conference dates: September 3-6, 2017

FedCSIS is organized by