Event Chairs

Contact: iwcps2016@fedcsis.org

Program Committee

  • Babiceanu, Radu, Embry Riddle Aeronautical University, United States
  • Ehrenberger, Wolfgang, University of Applied Science Fulda, Germany
  • Golatowski, Frank, University of Rostock, Germany
  • Gomes, Luis, Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal
  • Halang, Wolfgang A., Fernuniversitaet, Germany
  • Letia, Tiberiu, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania
  • Malec, Jacek, Lund University, Sweden
  • Marwedel, Peter, Technische Universität Dortmund, Germany
  • Motus, Leo, Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia
  • Saglietti, Francesca, University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Germany
  • Sanden, Bo, Colorado Technical University, United States
  • Trybus, Leszek, Rzeszow University of Technology, Poland
  • Vardanega, Tullio, University of Padova - Dept. of Maths, Italy
  • Villa, Tiziano, Università di Verona, Italy
  • Zoebel, Dieter, University Koblenz-Landau, Germany

Important dates

  • Call for event proposals: October 30, 2015
  • Call for dissemination event proposals: December 15, 2015
  • Paper submission (strict deadline): May 09 2016 23:59:59 pm HST
  • Position paper submission: May 30, 2016
  • Acceptance decision: June 13, 2016
  • Final version of paper submission: July 04, 2016
  • Final deadline for discounted fee: July 31, 2016
  • Conference dates: September 11-14, 2016

IWCPS'16 is organized by

AGH University of Science and Technology


FedCSIS is organized by


Under auspices of

Minister of Science and Higher Education
Jarosław Gowin

Minister of Digital Affairs
Anna Streżyńska

Prezydent Miasta Gdyni
Wojciech Szczurek
Prezydent Miasta Gdańsk
Paweł Adamowicz

Rector of Gdansk University of Technology
prof. dr hab. inż. Henryk Krawczyk