In 2012, the IFSA awards were presented to :

  • Juan Carlos Figueroa-García for the paper An approximation method for Type Reduction of an Interval Type-2 Fuzzy
  • Cristiano Nattero, Massimo Paolucci, Davide Anghinolfi, Fulvio Mastrogiovanni and Giorgio Cannata for the paper Experimental Analysis of Different Pheromone Structures in an Ant Colony Optimization Algorithm in Robotic Skin Design

FedCSIS is organized by :

Faculty of Computer Science and Management
, Wrocław University of Technology

Under auspices of :

Prof. Barbara Kudrycka

Minister of Science
and Higher Education

Prof. Michał Kleiber

President of the Polish
Academy of Sciences

Prof. Bogusław Fiedor
Rector of Wroclaw
University of Economics
Prof. Tadeusz Więckowski
Rector of Wroclaw
University of Technology