Steering Committee

  • Cossentino, Massimo, ICAR-CNR, Italy
  • Fortino, Giancarlo, Universita della Calabria, Italy
  • Gleizes, Marie-Pierre, Universite Paul Sabatier, France
  • Pavon, Juan, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain
  • Russo, Wilma, Universita della Calabria, Italy

Event Chairs

Email to the Event Chairs :

Program Committee

Technically supported by:

COST Action IC0801

SenSysCal S.r.l.


FedCSIS is organized by :

Faculty of Computer Science and Management
, Wrocław University of Technology

Under auspices of :

Prof. Barbara Kudrycka

Minister of Science
and Higher Education

Prof. Michał Kleiber

President of the Polish
Academy of Sciences

Prof. Bogusław Fiedor
Rector of Wroclaw
University of Economics
Prof. Tadeusz Więckowski
Rector of Wroclaw
University of Technology